VivoPower International PLC Confirms Date for Half Year Results and Earnings Conference Call

VivoPower International PLC Confirms Date for Half Year Results and Earnings Conference Call

LONDON, Feb. 05, 2021 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) — VivoPower International PLC (Nasdaq: VVPR) (“VivoPower”) is pleased to confirm that it will announce results for the half year ended December 31, 2020, on Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 16:00 EST / 21:00 BST.

The Company also confirmed that Kevin Chin, Executive Chairman and CEO, will host an earnings conference call on Wednesday, February 24, 2021 at 16:30 EST / 21:30 BST, alongside other key leaders of VivoPower.

The dial-in phone number for the live audio call are:

Conference ID: 3460277Date of call: 02/24/2021Leader Toll-Free Dial-In Number: (833) 398-0998Leader International Dial-In Number: (914) 987-7709Participant Toll-Free Dial-In Number: (833) 362-0227Participant International Dial-In Number:(914) 987-7684

A live webcast of the conference call will be available athttps://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/bcmv8et2and on the investor relations section of the VivoPower website atwww.vivopower.com.

A replay of the webcast will also be available two hours after the conclusion of the call and can be accessed from the link above or via the VivoPower website for a period of one year.

About VivoPower

VivoPower is a sustainable energy solutions company currently focused on battery technology, electric vehicle, solar and critical power services. Its core purpose is to help large corporate customers decarbonize more rapidly. VivoPower is a certified B Corporation and has operations in Australia, Canada, the United States and the United Kingdom.

ContactInvestor Re[email protected]@edisongroup.com